Hospice leaders meet and network at Muriale's in Fairmont


President – Cynthia Bougher, Valley Hospice
Vice President – Melanie Hall, Hospice of Huntington
Treasurer – Mike Morris, HospiceCare
Secretary – Debbie Williamson, Hospice of Potomac Valley Hospital
Executive Director – Chris Zinn

Committee Chairs

Administrative – Margaret Cogswell, Hospice of the Panhandle
Education – Ericka Bolyard, WV Caring
Volunteer – Martha Persinger, Hospice of Huntington